Saturday, December 4, 2010

B.o.B. "No Genre" Mixtape Tracklist

      Mr . Bobby ' s official track list for his "No Genre" mixtape Looks like its going to be crazy... with features from T.I., Prynce CyHi, Donnis, Young Dro, Bun B, Wiz Khalifa, Playboy Tre, and the All City Chess Club. The Productuion level is also off the charts especially for a mixtape! This comes out this tuesday same day as T.I. 's "No Mercy" Album.. which is going to be crazy to ...#BigDayForRap !

1.) Beast Mode - (Prod. by Infinity)
2.) So So - (Prod. by Jim Jonsin)
3.) How u do that - (Prod. by Kutta)
4.) Feet Don't Fail Me Now - T.I. - (Prod. by Kutta)
5.) Higher - feat. Playboy Tre - Prince Cy Hi & Bun B - (Prod. by Polow da Don)
6.) Shoot up the Station - (Prod. by Kutta)
7.) Not Lost - feat. T.I. - (Prod. by JR Rotem)
8.) Cold As Ice - (Prod. by Mike Caren & B.o.B)
9.) The Watchers - (Prod. by B.o.B)
10.) Batman Flow - feat. Donnis - (Prod. by Dr. Luke)
11.) American Dreamin - (Prod. by Mike Caren & B.o.B)
12.) Fuck The Money - feat. Wiz Khalifa - (Prod. by Kanye West)
13.) Grand Hustle Kings - feat. Young Dro & T.I. - (Prod. by Quincy Jones)
14.) Dr. Aden - (Prod. by Jack Splash)
15.) Attraction - (Prod. by B.o.B)
16.) Backstabbers - (Prod. by Benny Blanco)
17.) Game Time - (Prod by J. Lack)
18.) Amnesia - (Prod. by Mike Caren)
19.) I'm Beaming - Remix (All City Chess Club)
Let Us Know What You Think Of The Track List...COMMENT!!!


No comments:

Post a Comment